FULL COMMITTEE HEARING: To consider pending nominations

May 20, 2014
10:15 AM
SD-366 Senate Dirksen Building

The purpose of the hearing is to consider the nominations of Ms. Cheryl A. LaFleur and Mr. Norman C. Bay, to be Members of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission.

The hearing will be webcast live on the committee's website, and an archived video will be available shortly after the hearing is complete. Witness testimony will be available on the website at the start of the hearing.

Archived Webcast

If you are having trouble viewing this hearing, please try the following steps:
  1. Clear your browser's cache - Guide to clearing browser cache
  2. Close and re-open your browser
  3. If the above two steps do not help, please try another browser. Internet Explorer or Microsoft Edge have the highest level of compatibility with our player.

Witness Panel 1