Full Committee Nominations Hearing

November 10, 2005
10:30 AM
SD-366 Energy Committee Hearing Room
The purpose of the hearing is to consider the nominations of Jeffrey D. Jarrett to be Assistant Secretary for Fossil Energy, DOE; and Edward F. Sproat, III to be Director, Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management, DOE.

Archived Webcast

If you are having trouble viewing this hearing, please try the following steps:
  1. Clear your browser's cache - Guide to clearing browser cache
  2. Close and re-open your browser
  3. If the above two steps do not help, please try another browser. Internet Explorer or Microsoft Edge have the highest level of compatibility with our player.

Witness Panel 1

  • The Honorable Edward Sproat

    Director, Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management
    Department of Energy
  • Jeffrey D. Jarrett

    Department of Energy