Hearings and Business Meetings

SD-366 Senate Dirksen Building 10:15 AM

The purpose of the hearing is to consider the nominations of Ms. Cheryl A. LaFleur and Mr. Norman C. Bay, to be Members of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission.

The hearing will be webcast live on the committee's website, and an archived video will be available shortly after the hearing is complete. Witness testimony will be available on the website at the start of the hearing.

Witness Panel 1