Hearings and Business Meetings

02:30 PM
The purpose of the business meeting is to consider the nominations of Kristina M. Johnson, to be the Under Secretary of Energy, Steven Elliot Koonin, to be the Under Secretary for Science, Department of Energy, Ines R. Triay, to be an Assistant Secretary of Energy (Environmental Management), Hilary Chandler Tompkins, to be Solicitor of the Department of the Interior, and Scott Blake Harris, to be the General Counsel of the Department of Energy.