Democratic News

Senate Energy & Natural Resources Committee, which will have a 12-10 ratio in the 112th Congress, welcomes these 12 Democrats to Chairman Bingaman’s side of the dais:
Jeff Bingaman, Chairman
Ron Wyden
Tim Johnson
Mary Landrieu
Maria Cantwell
Bernard Sanders
Debbie Stabenow
Mark Udall
Jeanne Shaheen
Al Franken
Joe Manchin
Christopher Coons
 #  #  #