

WITNESS LIST

U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

Energy Efficiency Legislation

Thursday, April 30, 2015 — 10:00 a.m. 366 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel I

The Honorable Susan M. Collins
The Honorable Amy Klobuchar
The Honorable Jeanne Shaheen
The Honorable Christopher A. Coons
The Honorable Brian Schatz

Panel II

Dr. Kathleen B. Hogan
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Tony Crasi
On behalf of the National Association of Home Builders
Owner and Founder
The Crasi Company, Inc.

Dr. Ted Gayer
Vice President and Director of Economic Studies
Joseph A. Pechman Senior Fellow
The Brookings Institution

Mr. Steven M. Nadel
Executive Director
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

Mr. Gene Therriault Vice-Chairman, National Association of State Energy Officials Deputy Director - Energy Policy and Outreach Alaska Energy Authority