

WITNESS LIST

Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

The Griffith, Gil, and Sgamma Nominations

Thursday, April 10, 2025 — 10:00 a.m. Room 366, Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington D.C.

> Mr. Preston Wells Griffith III to be Under Secretary of Energy

Dr. Dario Gil to be Under Secretary of Energy for Science

Ms. Kathleen M. Sgamma to be Director of the Bureau of Land Management Department of the Interior

Testimony available at http://energy.senate.gov on day of hearing.