

## WITNESS LIST

**U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources** 

"The State of Technological Innovation Related to the Electric Grid"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 – 10:00 a.m. Room 366, Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington DC

\* \* \*

**Dr. Michael Howard** President and CEO Electric Power Research Institute

Dr. Peter Littlewood Director Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Jeff Taft Chief Architect for Electric Grid Transformations Pacific Northwest Laboratory

Ms. Lisa Barton Executive Vice President of Transmission American Electric and Power

The Honorable Lisa Edgar President, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners Commissioner, Florida Public Service Commission

\*\*\*

Testimony available at <u>http://energy.senate.gov</u> on the day of the hearing.