

WITNESS LIST

U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources Subcommittee on Energy

Fostering Innovation: Contributions of the Department of Energy's National Laboratories

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 — 2:30 p.m. Room 366, Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington DC

Dr. Brian Anderson Director, WVU Energy Institute West Virginia University

Dr. Paul Kearns Interim Laboratory Director Argonne National Laboratory

Ms. Anuja Ratnayake Director, Emerging Technology Strategy Duke Energy

Dr. Bill Tumas Associate Laboratory Director, Materials and Chemical Science and Technology National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Testimony available at http://energy.senate.gov on the day of the hearing