

# **WITNESS LIST**

### **U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources**

To Examine Energy Technology Innovation and Deployment Opportunities for Alaska's Energy Future

Monday, February 15, 2016 — 3:30 p.m. AKST Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center, 420 Chief Eddie Hoffman Highway, Bethel, Alaska

## Panel I

The Honorable Ernest Moniz Secretary U.S. Department of Energy

### Panel II

The Honorable Bill Walker Governor State of Alaska

The Honorable Bob Herron Representative State of Alaska

### Panel III

Mr. Ralph Andersen President & CEO Bristol Bay Native Association

Mr. Michael Black Director of Rural Utilities Management Services Division of Environmental Health & Engineering Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Mr. Steve Gilbert Manager Projects Development and Key Accounts Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Mr. Jack Hébert Founder and CEO Cold Climate Housing Research Center

Mr. Michael J. Hoffman Executive Vice President Association of Village Council Presidents

Ms. Gwen Holdmann Director, Alaska Center for Energy & Power University of Alaska Fairbanks