

WITNESS LIST

U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

An Examination of Options for the Interim and Long-Term Storage of Nuclear Waste and to Consider S. 1234, the Nuclear Waste Administration Act

Thursday, June 27, 2019 — 10:00 a.m. Room 366, Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington D.C.

Dr. John C. Wagner Associate Laboratory Director, Nuclear Science & Technology Directorate Idaho National Laboratory

Mr. Geoffrey H. Fettus Senior Attorney, Nuclear, Climate and Clean Energy Program Natural Resources Defense Council, Inc.

> Ms. Maria Korsnick President and Chief Executive Officer Nuclear Energy Institute

Mr. Steven P. Nesbit Chair, Nuclear Waste Policy Task Force American Nuclear Society

Mr. Wayne Norton Chair, Decommissioning Plant Coalition Steering Committee President & CEO, Yankee Atomic Electric Company

Testimony available at http://energy.senate.gov on the day of the hearing