

WITNESS LIST

U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

The Road to Tomorrow: Energy Innovation in Automotive Technologies

Thursday, January 25, 2018 — 10:00 a.m. Washington Convention Center, West Salon Room 801 Mount Vernon Place NW, Washington DC

Dr. Mohammad Khaleel Associate Laboratory Director Energy and Environmental Sciences Directorate Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Ms. Carla Bailo
President and CEO
Center for Automotive Research

Dr. Mihai Dorobantu Director, Technology Planning and Government Affairs Eaton Vehicle Group

Ms. Britta K. Gross
Director, Advanced Vehicle Commercialization
General Motors

Mr. Robert Wimmer
Director, Energy and Environmental Research
Toyota